Partners:

Terry A. Ekl
tekl@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8216

Patrick J. Williams
pwilliams@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8220
(630) 654-8318 Fax

Patrick L. Provenzale
pprovenzale@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8213


Associates:

Vincent C. Mancini
vmancini@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8235
(630) 654-8318 Fax

Kevin Halverson
khalverson@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8221

Tracy L.Stanker
tstanker@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8231
(630) 654-8318 Fax


Legal Support Staff:

Direct Assistant to Terry A. Ekl & Patrick L. Provenzale
Mary Nash
mnash@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8214

Direct Assistant to Patrick J. Williams
Debbie Yonkee
ddyonkee@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8218
(630) 654-8318 Fax

Direct Assistant to Jeffrey S. MacKay
Tracy Kreczmer
tkreczmer@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8233

Direct Assistant to Tracy Stanker & Vincent C. Mancini
Karen Fricker
kfricker@eklwilliams.com
(630) 242-8211
(630) 654-8318 Fax

Rhonda Luther
rluther@eklwilliams.com   
(630) 242-8241

For all client billing matters, please contact: billing@eklwilliams.com Billing Fax: (630) 654-8318.

For other general administrative matters, please contact Debbie Yonkee at the contact information listed above.
General Office Fax: (630) 654-0150

 
 
Our Firm | Attorneys | Areas of Practice | FAQ’s | Directions | Contacts